LifeGene structure

LifeGene project is coordinated from Karolinska Institutet. Professor Nancy Pedersen and Professor Jan-Eric Litton have been appointed director and co-director.

The Reference group with six members is chaired by Ingvar Carlsson.

The National Scientific Advisory Board coordinates the work of the working groups.

The administrative home of LifeGene is the Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB) at Karolinska Institutet.


Page updated by: LifeGene 2009-07-10
Producerad av Mediabyrån